Superfoods, The Ascension Diet, and You by Lorna

When you bring superfoods into your body, your energy changes, and as a result your focus of attention will shift as well…it becomes easier to live in a state of appreciation, ( or gratitude). ~ David Wolfe

I had a dream the other night, half in and out of sleep.

I’ve heard about getting “down loads” from the Universe.

As I was seeing clips of superfoods scroll across my mind, I realized the next morning, that I was getting what I thought must have been a download.

With only a general knowledge of “superfoods”, I started to notice more of them.

I was being urged or guided to eat more of them

…and to find ways to incorporate them into my diet.

 

superfood22

 

I had already discovered the benefits of eating a more raw diet of living, whole foods, such as organic fruits, vegetables, nuts and seeds.

I had also been weaning myself away from breads, flour, grains, and dairy, and was noticing a difference in my body like ~

More energy

less bloating and inflammation

a feeling of inner stability

a brighter outlook

mental clarity

deeper sleep patterns

my skin is getting smoother, silkier

I was also noticing that I no longer had cravings for candy or chips, or anything unnatural like foods with preservatives.

To read the rest of this and access the recipees and information go to: https://cottagenecessities.me/2017/07/25/superfoods-the-ascension-diet-and-you/

Lorna hosts a blog full of delicious and healthy options! Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

